Promoting the sound and natural walking horse

DQP

Jim Potter *V
4200 Fayette Rd
New London, OH 44851
Cell: (419)989-2576
walkertraining@aol.com


Sandy McAnally *V
9190 County Rd 97
Perdido Beach, AL 36530

(931)703-4082
sandyharris55@ymail.com
coronagold1@gmail.com


Dee Dee Miller *V
1884 Franklin Pike
Lewisburg, TN 37091
Cell: 931-580-6647
Maskr8ng@aol.com

Peggy Edwards Moore *V
8527 E. Gum Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37127
Cell: 931-703-5757
peggymoore515@yahoo.com


Zach Parsons *V
P.O. Box 935
Somerville, TN 38068
(731)609-3997
hrstrainer77@gmail.com


Linda Richwine *V
6705 E County Rd 900 N
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Home: 317-852-3261
whlab@aol.com








For information about our DQP Program and Certification, contact Director of DQP’s:  Peggy Moore nwhadqpteam@gmail.com   Cell: 931-703-5757

Ronnie Sapp *V
406 Carmack Sapp Rd
Pikeville, TN 37367
Cell: 423-618-7850
wwsspots@netscape.net​


Mick Salm *V
3931 W Larsen Rd
Larsen, WI 54947
(920)279-2969
mfsalm@aol.com


Ruth Ann Spinelli *V

PO Box 563
Kansasville, WI 53139
Cell: 262-488-1251
Home: 262-878-1711 (try last)
ruthaspinelli@gmail.com

Cheri Weeks *V
7602 CR 302
Plantersville, TX  77363
Phone: (281) 813-5301
cheri.ttr@gmail.com



JUDGES

Jimmy Black

10865 Marlboro Avenue

Barnwell, SC 29812

(803)-259-3054
jhblack912@gmail.com


Carol Camp *V 
697 Swamp Rd
Eagleville, TN 37060
Cell: 615-972-6483
ccamptosh@yahoo.com

Gary Feltner

518 Colorado Dr.
Cedar Creek, TX 78612
(512)426-6996

gary@rcwalkinghorses.com


Susan Fenner *V

65715 Gramer

Lenox, MI 48050

(586)855-8091

suefenner@yahoo.com


Shannon Gibbs *V
445 Ridge Road
Angier, NC 27501
Cell: 919-255-0429
shgibbs29@gmail.com


Adam Hall *V
2973 Navajo Court
Murfreesboro, TN 37127
Cell: 615-585-1526
Ahall@olesouth.com


*V  judge is licensed for Versatility events

Jennie Jackson *V
10433 Hopewell Rd
Silver Point, TN 38582
Cell: (931)510-7536
thetrainerlady@yahoo.com

Lonnie Kuehn *V
6018 War Club Drive
Crossville, TN 38572
Cell (931) 637-2720
Lonniekuehn@gmail.com

Glenda Levin *V

P.O. Box 270 

Jamestown, TN 38556

(803)571-0188

glnightsky@gmail.com


Michael Locke *V

3400 Highway 364

Wynne, AR 72396

Cell:  (870)635-5583

mclocke1@aol.com


Lori Snyder-Lowe *V
2415 N Riverview Rd
Malta, OH 43758
Home: 740-962-5718
Work: 740-962-2782
Cell: 740-607-7111
lorisnyderlowe@gmail.com

Scot MacGregor *V
1975 Irby Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37127
Home: 615-848-1821
Work: 615-848-5345
Cell: 615-804-2260
macgregorstables@att.net​